Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Game of Thrones Season 6 (3xVinyl)

Soundtrack: Game of Thrones Season 6 (3xVinyl)
  • Varen er UDSOLGT fra lageret.
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-14 hverdage
  • Bedømmelse for Soundtrack: Game of Thrones Season 6 (3xVinyl)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,299,95  DKK

• 180 Gr

• Trifold

• Etched F-side

The music from the HBO® Series 'Game of Thrones Season 6' is once again composed by Ramin Djawadi. The composer is best known for his Grammy-nominated score for the 2008 Marvel film Iron Man and movies such as Pacific Rim and Warcraft or television series as Prison Break and Person of Interest.


Disc 1

1 Main Titles
2 Blood of My Blood
3 Light of the Seven
4 Needle
5 Coronation
6 Feed the Hounds
7 My Watch Has Ended
8 The Red Woman
9 Hold the Door

Disc 2

1 Khaleesi
2 Maester
3 A Painless Death
4 Reign
5 Let's Play a Game
6 Bastard
7 Trust Each Other
8 Winter Has Come
9 Hear Me Roar
10 The Winds of Winter

Disc 3

1 Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
2 Service of the Gods (Bonus Track)
3 I Need You By My Side (Bonus Track)
4 The Tower (Bonus Track)
5 Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track)
6 I Choose Violence (Bonus Track)
7 Hodor (Bonus Track)
8 Etched F-Side
Andre kunder købte også