Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Fifty Shades Freed (CD)

Soundtrack: Fifty Shades Freed (CD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage


Universal Pictures to release soundtrack to third & final installment of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, 'Fifty Shades Freed'. Soundtrack includes original music from Sia, Julia Michaels, Rita Ora, Liam Payne, Hailee Steinfeld, Bishop Briggs, & many more!


1: Capital Letters by Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop®
2: For You (Fifty Shades Freed) by Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3: Sacrifice [feat. Jessie Reyez] by Black Atlass
4: High [Explicit] by Whethan & Dua Lipa
5: Heaven by Julia Michaels
6: Big Spender [feat. Prince Charlez] [Explicit] by Kiana Ledé
7: Never Tear Us Apart by Bishop Briggs
8: The Wolf [Explicit] by The Spencer Lee Band
9: Are You by Julia Michaels
10: Cross Your Mind by Sabrina Claudio
11: Change Your Mind [Explicit] by Miike Snow
12: Come On Back by Shungudzo
13: I Got You (I Feel Good) by Jessie J
14: Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) [feat. Juliette Armanet] by Samantha Gongol
15: Deer In Headlights by Sia
16: Diddy Bop by Jacob Banks & Louis The Child
17: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
18: Freed by Danny Elfman
19: Seeing Red by Danny Elfman
20: Maybe I’m Amazed (Bonus Track) by Jamie Dornan
21: Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version / Bonus Track) by Sabrina Claudio
22: Pearls (Bonus Track) by Samantha Gongol
Varenr.: 602567349006