Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Stranger Things 3 (3xVinyl)

Soundtrack: Stranger Things 3 (3xVinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,95  DKK

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 features 15 classic tracks and the debut of an original cast recording.

The vinyl edition features a mini-poster and bonus 7" vinyl single of the original cast recording.


LP 1
The Who - Baba O'riley (Mx Remix)
Howard Jones - Things Can Only Get Better
Madonna - Material Girl
Foreigner - Cold As Ice
Parsy Cline - She's Got You
John Mellencamp - R.o.c.k. in the U.s.a.
The Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance
Reo Speedwagon - Can't Fight This Feeling
Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-go
Weird Al Yankovic - My Bologna

LP 2
The Cars - Moving in Stereo
Corey Hard - Never Surrender
Teena Marie - Lovergirl (Single Version)
Huey Lewis & the News - Workin' for a Livin'
Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again

LP 3 (7" Vinyl)
Never Ending Story
Never Ending Story (Upside Down Version)