Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Game of Thrones Season 7 (2xVinyl)

Soundtrack: Game of Thrones Season 7 (2xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,219,95  DKK

By popular demand, Sony Classical releases the new soundtrack for Season 7 of the award-winning HBO series, Game of Thrones, composed by the Grammy and Emmy nominated Ramin Djawadi. Djawadi has written scores for several television series including Prison Break, Person of Interest, and Westworld. On the big screen, Djawadi has scored major motion pictures including Clash of the Titans, Warcraft and Iron Man, for which he was nominated for a Grammy in 2008.


Side A/B

1 Main Titles
2 Dragonstone
3 Shall We Begin?
4 The Queens Justice
5 A Game I Like To Play
6 I Am the Storm
7 The Gift
8 Dragonglass
9 Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
10 Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
11 The Dagger
12 Home

Side C/D

1 Gorgeous Beasts
2 The Long Farewell
3 Against All Odds
4 See You For What You Are
5 Casterly Rock
6 A Lions Legacy
7 Message For Cersei
8 Ironborn
9 No One Walks Away From Me
10 Truth
11 The Army of the Dead
12 Winter is Here
Varenr.: 0889854888411