Velkommen til Gaffa Shop

Vi gør din oplevelse personlig
Hos Gaffa Shop bruger vi cookies til at give dig en god brugeroplevelse. Formålet er at sikre funktionalitet, statistik og markedsføring på og sociale medier relevant for netop DIG. Vi ser på din brug af vores hjemmeside, din IP-adresse, hvilken browser du bruger og operativsystem du opererer på og deler dette med vores samarbejdspartnere indenfor sociale medier, analyse og annoncering. Du kan læse om de enkelte formål under "Mine valg". Siger du "Accepter alle" giver du samtykke til alle disse formål på en gang. Du kan altid trække dit samtykke tilbage ved at åbne cookieindstillingerne. Læs mere i vores "persondatapolitik" og i vores "cookiepolitik".
Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Lego Movie (Vinyl)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,179,00  DKK

The LEGO Movie is a 2014 American-Australian-Danish computer animated adventure comedy film starring the voices of Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, and Morgan Freeman.

Based on the LEGO line of construction toys, the film tells the story of Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary LEGO minifigure prophesied to save the universe from the tyrannical Lord Business (Ferrell). Released theatrically on February 7, 2014, the movie was a critical and commercial success, with many critics highlighting its visual style, humour, voice acting, and heartwarming message.

The film’s Original Score was composed by Mark Mothersbaugh, who had previously worked with producers Phil Lord and Christopher Miller on Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs and 21 Jump Street. The LEGO Movie soundtrack contains the score as the majority of its tracks. Also included is the theme song “Everything Is Awesome!!!” by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island, which has been critically praised and has undergone some close analysis. International Business Times describes the song as a parody of fascism, saying that the song “seems little more than an infectiously catchy parody of watered-down radio pop, right down to the faux-dubstep breakdown. There’s a lot more happening under the surface, however.” In an interview with Fox News, composer and songwriter Mark Mothersbaugh says the song “was supposed to be like mind control early in the film. It’s totally irritating, this kind of mindless mantra to get people up and working.”

The song “Everything Is Awesome!!!” is nominated for a Grammy Award.



1. Everything Is Awesome!!!

2. Prologue

3. Emmet’s Morning

4. Emmet Falls in Love

5. Escape

6. Into the Old West

7. Wyldstyle Explains

8. Emmet’s Mind

9. The Transformation

10. Saloons and Wagons

11. Batman

12. Middle Zealand

13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman


1. Requiem for Cuckooland

2. Reaching the Kragle

3. Emmet’s Plan

4. The Truth

5. Wyldstyle Leads

6. Let’s Put It All Back

7. I Am a Master Builder

8. My Secret Weapon

9. We Did It!

10. Everything is Awesome!!!

11. Everything is Awesome!!! (Unplugged)

12. Untitled Self Portrait

13. Everything is Awesome!!! (Instr)

14. Emmet’s Speech

15. Submarines and Metalbeard



• 500 numbered copies on red vinyl (DELIVERED AT RANDOM)

• 500 numbered copies on yellow vinyl (DELIVERED AT RANDOM)

• At The Movies release: packed in PVC Collector’s bag
Varenr.: 8718469537631