Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Guardians Of The Galaxy - Awesome Mix Vol. 1 & 2 (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Soundtrack: Guardians Of The Galaxy - Awesome Mix Vol. 1 & 2 (Picture Disc Vinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage


Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing.

Soundtrack to the 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot. LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, 70's & 80's songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost. Includes Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling," David Bowie's "Moonage Daydream," 10cc's "I'm Not in Love," the Jackson 5's "I Want You Back," Redbone's "Come and Get Your Love," and The Runaways' "Cherry Bomb" and more.

1 Hooked on a Feeling
2 Go All the Way [Remastered]
3 Spirit in the Sky
4 Moonage Daydream
5 Fooled Around and Fell in Love
6 I Want You Back

1 I'm Not in Love
2 Come and Get Your Love
3 Cherry Bomb
4 Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
5 O-O-H Child
6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

1 Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
2 Sweet - Fox on the Run
3 Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive
4 Fleetwood Mac - the Chain
5 Sam Cooke - Bring It on Home to Me
6 Glen Campbell - Southern Nights
7 George Harrison - My Sweet Lord

Side D
8 Looking Glass - Brandy You're a Fine Girl
9 Jay and the Americans - Come a Little Bit Closer
10 Silver - Wham Bang Shang-a-lang
11 Cheap Trick - Surrender
12 Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Father and Son
13 Parliament - Flashlight
14 The Sneepers (Ft. David Hasselhoff) - Guardians Inferno
Varenr.: 0050087483913