Velkommen til Gaffa Shop

Vi gør din oplevelse personlig
Hos Gaffa Shop bruger vi cookies til at give dig en god brugeroplevelse. Formålet er at sikre funktionalitet, statistik og markedsføring på og sociale medier relevant for netop DIG. Vi ser på din brug af vores hjemmeside, din IP-adresse, hvilken browser du bruger og operativsystem du opererer på og deler dette med vores samarbejdspartnere indenfor sociale medier, analyse og annoncering. Du kan læse om de enkelte formål under "Mine valg". Siger du "Accepter alle" giver du samtykke til alle disse formål på en gang. Du kan altid trække dit samtykke tilbage ved at åbne cookieindstillingerne. Læs mere i vores "persondatapolitik" og i vores "cookiepolitik".
Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Pink Floyd: The Many Faces Of Pink Floyd (2xVinyl)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,199,95  DKK

Pink Floyd have taken a special place in the history of rock music. Though their music is not necessarily the most immediate (with a few exceptions) it has not only won over fans worldwide, but also has gained the respect and admiration of their colleagues, not only for their performances but also for their rich catalogue. LP1 is a collection of Pink Floyd’s songs, performed here by a select group of bands including Dark Side of the Moon, Mystic Force, Berzon, Blacktown Band, In The Pink and UK Floyd Division. Featured here are classics such as 'Time', 'Learning To Fly', 'Shine On You Crazy Diamond', 'Money' and 'Young Lust'. LP2 explores the work of non-permanent members of the band, Pink Floyd’s roots and rarities that you won’t find anywhere else. We start with Keith Noble who’s story is as follows: Nick Mason and Roger Waters met in 1963 at the Regent Street Polytechnic in London, and first played together in Sigma 6, a band formed by Keith Noble and Clive Metcalfe, joined later by Richard Wright. The band’s name changed several times, first to The Megadeaths and then to The Abdabs. Metcalfe and Noble left the band to form a duo in the summer of 1964 (actually, they moved to the US, where they wrote songs for Chad & Jeremy, including their biggest hit 'A Summer Song'). In the autumn of that same year, and together with Roger ‘Syd’ Barrett, Rado “Bob” Klose joined the band as a guitar player (until the summer of 1965). This band performed under the name The Spectrum Five before becoming the Pink Floyd Blues Band, settling briefly on The Tea Set, and finally Pink Floyd. In 1970 Keith Noble and Rado Klose recorded the album 'Mr. Compromise', from where we include the title song, 'Ashes & Silver' and 'Weather'. These songs have been out of print for decades and prints of the original LP are selling online for more than $7,000 dollars.


LP 1
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond - Dark Side of the Moon
2. Time - Uk Floyd Division
3. Young Lust - Mystic Force
4. The Final Cut - Several Pieces
5. Julia Dream - Bugsy Parker
6. Comfortably Numb - Berzon
7. Learning To Fly - the Nashville Suns
8. Hey You - Blacktown Band
9. One of These Days - Monkeysoop
10. Money - In the Pink

LP 2
1. Mr. Compromise - Keith Noble & Rado Klose
2. Love For Living - Clare Torry
3. Oh Babe, What Would You Say? - Hurricane Smith
4. Arnold Layne - Ss-20
5. Scream Thy Last Scream - the Green Telescope
6. Pink Floyd Interview - Norman Hurricane Smith. the Early Pin
7. Ashes & Silver - Keith Noble & Rado Klose
8. See Emily Play - the Chemistry Set
9. The Boll Weevil - Pink Anderson
10. Runaway Man Blues - Floyd Council
11. Weather - Keith Noble & Rado Klose
Varenr.: 7798093712346