ForsideT-shirt guideFragt og leveringKundeservice
Find produkter her...
All I Want For Christmas
U2 - Songs Of Experience
Merchandise - Musik
Merchandise - Film, TV, Games, Superheroes
Kalender 2018
Marley Coffee
Pladespillere & Headphones
Musik Plakater
Festival 2017


Pink Floyd: The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn (Vinyl)

Bedømmelse for Pink Floyd: The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn (Vinyl)
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Pink Floyd: The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn (Vinyl)

On 3 June 2016, Pink FloydRecords will begin the reintroduction of the Pink Floyd catalogue on vinyl for the first time in over two decades. The first four records will be ‘The Piper at the Gates of Dawn’, ‘A Saucerful of Secrets’, the soundtrack from the film ‘More’and the 2 LP set ‘Ummagumma’.

Pink Floyd Records will reproducethe vinyl catalogue throughout the year with release dates being announced at regular intervals.

Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging. The first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality.

The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn - 1967

Stereo version (original LP both Mono and Stereo)

Remastered and issued on 180 gram vinyl, this is Pink Floyd's debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs "Astronomy Domine", "Lucifer Sam" and "Interstellar Overdrive". One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960's.
Pris ved 1stk. 169,95 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Lev. normalt indenfor 3 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail:
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24