Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Young, Neil: Carnegie Hall 1970 (2xCD)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,149,95  DKK

1st October sees the release of the Neil Young ‘Carnegie Hall 1970’. Young has selected this concert he played at New York’s Carnegie Hall on December 4th, 1970 as the inaugural release from his Official Bootleg series.

The show rounded off a seminal year for Young who had released the ‘After The Gold Rush’ record just 3 months earlier in September which followed on from the ‘Déjà Vu’ album he recorded as part of Crosby, Still, Nash & Young in March of the same year.


Disc 1
01 Down By The River
02 Cinnamon Girl
03 I Am A Child
04 Expecting To Fly
05 The Loner
06 Wonderin’
07 Helpless
08 Southern Man
09 Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing
10 Sugar Mountain

Disc 2
11 On The Way Home
12 Tell Me Why
13 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
14 Old Man
15 After The Gold Rush
16 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
17 Cowgirl In The Sand
18 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
19 Birds
20 Bad Fog Of Loneliness
21 Ohio
22 See The Sky About To Rain
23 Dance Dance Dance

Varenr.: 0093624885146