Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

West, Kanye: Late Registration (CD)

West, Kanye: Late Registration (CD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,79,95  DKK

Late Registration is the follow up to Kanye's smash debut The College Dropout. The first single 'Diamonds From Sierra Leone' samples vocals of the legendary Shirley Bassey. Highlights include 'Gold Digger' featuring Jaime Foxx and 'Hear Em Say' featuring Adam Levine of Maroon 5. John Mayer also makes a guest appearance on what is sure to the album of the year. Def Jam. 2005.


1 Wake Up Mr. West
2 Heard 'Em Say [feat. Adam Levine]
3 Touch The Sky [feat. Lupe Fiasco]
4 Gold Digger [feat. Jamie Foxx]
5 Skit #1 (Kanye West/Late Registration)
6 Drive Slow [feat. Paul Wall & GLC]
7 My Way Home [feat. Common]
8 Crack Music [feat. The Game]
9 Roses
10 Bring Me Down [feat. Brandy]
11 Addiction
12 Skit #2 (Kanye West/Late Registration)
13 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) [feat. JAY-Z]
14 We Major [feat. Nas & Really Doe]
15 Skit #3 (Kanye West/Late Registration)
16 Hey Mama
17 Celebration
18 Skit #4 (Kanye West/Late Registration)
19 Gone [feat. Consequence & Cam'Ron]
20 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Bonus Track)
21 Late