Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Springsteen, Bruce: Chapter & Verse (2xVinyl)

Springsteen, Bruce: Chapter & Verse (2xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,269,95  DKK

'Chapter and Verse,' the audio companion to Bruce Springsteen's extraordinary forthcoming autobiography, will be released on Columbia Records. The career-spanning compilation will be released four days before Simon & Schuster publishes 'Born to Run.' Five of the album's 18 tracks have not been previously released. 

Springsteen selected the songs on 'Chapter and Verse' to reflect the themes and sections of 'Born to Run.' The compilation begins with two tracks from The Castiles, featuring a teenaged Springsteen on guitar and vocals, and ends with the title track from 2012's 'Wrecking Ball.' The collected songs trace Springsteen's musical history from its earliest days, telling a story that parallels the one in the book.


1 Baby I by The Castiles
2 You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover by The Castiles
3 He's Guilty (The Judge Song) by Steel Mill
4 The Ballad of Jesse James by The Bruce Springsteen Band
5 Henry Boy by Bruce Springsteen
6 Growin' Up (Album Version) by Bruce Springsteen
7 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) by Bruce Springsteen
8 Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen
9 Badlands by Bruce Springsteen
10 The River by Bruce Springsteen
11 My Father's House by Bruce Springsteen
12 Born in the U.S.A. by Bruce Springsteen
13 Brilliant Disguise by Bruce Springsteen
14 Living Proof by Bruce Springsteen
15 The Ghost of Tom Joad by Bruce Springsteen
16 The Rising by Bruce Springsteen
17 Long Time Comin' by Bruce Springsteen
18 Wrecking Ball by Bruce Springsteen
Varenr.: 889853582112