Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Prince: Hit'n Run Phase Two

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,129,95  DKK

The 12-song tracklist includes “Baltimore”, a song Prince wrote following the death of Freddie Gray, the Baltimore man who was allegedly killed while in police custody. Watch the song’s accompanying video below.

Phase Two was “recorded fully in analog … over a nearly four-year period – gradually adding songs until the sequence was perfected and ready for release. A 16-member horn section is featured throughout the album, combining Prince’s NPG HORNZ and Minneapolis’ HORNHEADS, the latter a frequent addition to his larger studio ensemble.”


01. Baltimore
02. RocknRoll Love Affair
03. 2 Y. 2 D.
04. Look at Me, Look at U
05. Stare
06.. Xtraloveable
07. Groovy Potential
08. When She Comes
09. Screwdriver
10.. Black Muse
11. Revelation
12. Big City
Varenr.: 643485620488