Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Primal Scream - Riot City Blues Sessions (2xVinyl) RSD 2021

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage

This year sees the 15th Anniversary of Riot City Blues, Primal Scream’s 8th studio album. Featuring fan favourites Country Girl and Dolls, it was the last album to include guitarist, Robert ‘Throb’ Young, who later departed the band after 22 years. Contributions to the album came from Alison Mosshart (The Kills) and Will Sergeant (Echo & The Bunnymen). To mark the occasion, frontman Bobby Gillespie has added seven tracks previously released as b-sides, including a cover of Townes Van Zandt’s To Live Is To Fly, and has re-sequenced the album to flow across 4 sides of vinyl in an expanded 2LP set – which will be released on Red coloured vinyl. The anniversary edition’s cover will feature the original William Eggleston photograph from which the 2006 cover image was taken.


A1 Country Girl
A2 Nitty Gritty
A3 Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
A4 When the Bomb Drops
A5 Stone Ya To The Bone (Country Girl B-Side)

B1 Gamblin’ Bar Room Blues
B2 Country Blues No. 1 (Some Velvet Morning B-Side)
B3 Little Death
B4 To Live Is To Fly (Country Girl B-Side)

C1 Zeppelin Blues While Thinking Of Robert Parker (Dolls B-Side)
C2 The 99th Floor
C3 We’re Gonna Boogie
C4 Gimme Some Truth (Sometimes I Feel So Lonely B-Side)

D1 Dolls (Sweet Rock & Roll) (Version From Maximum Rock N Roll)
D2 It’s Not Enough (Dolls B-Side)
D3 Hell’s Comin’ Down
D4 Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
Varenr.: 0194398738314