Motörhead: Aftershock

Bedømmelse for Motörhead: Aftershock
Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 baseret på 1 stemmer


Motörhead: Aftershock

Motörhead will deliver their 21st studio album, an enormous and prophetic Aftershock.

Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood,it is a true leveler, a crushing confirmation of everything Motörhead stands for, marching from the dust storm to deliver 14 belting statements which see Motörhead in perhaps their best writing form for years. There’s swagger, there’s punch, there’s speed and there’s dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it’s a genre!


1. Death Machine
2. Heartbreaker
3. Coming Back To You
4.Going To Mexico
5. Courage
6. Queen Of the Damned
7. Lost Woman Blues
8. Crying Shame
9. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De grace
12. Silence When You speak To Me
13. Knife
Pris ved 1stk. 139,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Lev. normalt indenfor 3 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24