Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Dylan, Bob: The Bootleg Series Volume 11 - The Basement Tapes (2xCD)

Dylan, Bob: The Bootleg Series Volume 11 - The Basement Tapes (2xCD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,149,00  DKK

Compiled from meticulously restored original tapes--many found only recently--this historic six-disc set is the definitive chronicle of the artist's legendary 1967 recording sessions with members of his touring ensemble who would later achieve their own fame as The Band.

The Basement Tapes Raw is a two-disc set of highlights from the complete 6CD box set collection.


Disc: 1

1. Open the Door Homer
2. Odds and Ends
3. Million Dollar Bash
4. One Too Many Mornings
5. I Don't Hurt Anymore
6. Ain't No More Cane
7. Crash on the Levee
8. Tears of Rage
9. Dress It up, Better Have it All
10. I'm Not There
11. Johnny Todd
12. Too Much of Nothing
13. Quinn the Eskimo
14. Get Your Rocks Off
15. Santa-Fe
16. Silent Weekend
17. Clothes Line Saga
18. Please Mrs. Henry
19. I Shall be Released

Disc: 2

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2. Lo and Behold!
3. Minstrel Boy
4. Tiny Montgomery
5. All You Have to do is Dream
6. Goin' to Acapulco
7. 900 Miles from My Home
8. One for the Road
9. I'm Alright
10. Blowin' in the Wind
11. Apple Suckling Tree
12. Nothing Was Delivered
13. Folsom Prison Blues
14. This Wheel's on Fire
15. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread
16. Don't Ya Tell Henry
17. Baby, Won't You be My Baby
18. Sign on the Cross
19. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
Varenr.: 888750196729