Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Dream Theater: Score - 20th Anniversary World Tour (3xCD)

Dream Theater: Score - 20th Anniversary World Tour (3xCD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,95  DKK

Dream Theater is an experience you should undergo when the band plays their compositions live on stage. Especially when there is an entire orchestra behind them. Such a performance is recorded on this 3CD set, as part of the band's 20th Anniversary Tour.

The first two CDs contain the band's exquisite renditions of classics like "The Root Of All Evil" or "Another Won". The second half of this 3CD serving consists of the band's performance with The Octavarium Orchestra.


CD 1
1. The Root of All Evil
2. I Walk Beside You
3. Another Wom
4. Afterlife
5. Under a Glass Moon
6. Innocence Faded
7. Raise the Knife
8. The Spirit Carries On

CD 2
1. Six Degrees - Overture
2. Six Degrees - About To Crash
3. Six Degrees - War Inside My Head
4. Six Degrees - the Test That Stumped
5. Them All - Goodnight Kiss
6. Them All - Solitary Shell
7. Them All - About To Crash (Reprise)
8. Them All - Losing Time/Grand Finale
9. Vacant
10. The Answer Lies Within
11. Sacrified Sons

CD 3
1. Octavarium
2. Intro - Someone Like Him
3. Intro - Medicate Me
4. Intro - Full Circle
5. Intro - Intervals
6. Intro - Razor's Edge
7. Encore:
8. Metropolis
Varenr.: 0081227406226