Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Dream Theater: Once In a Livetime (4xVinyl)

Dream Theater: Once In a Livetime (4xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage


The first official live album of Dream Theater, "Once In A LIVEtime", was released to great critical acclaim in 1998 after recording an intense live show in Paris earlier that year. Their musical skills guarantee a legendary performance, at times resembling Yes' or Emerson, Lake & Palmer's prog prowess. Highlights include their instrumental tour de force "Ytse Jam" as well as the fan favorites "Pull Me Under", "Lie", "Metropolis" and certain portions of their lengthy "A Change of Seasons" composition.


LP 1
1. A Change of Seasons I: the Crimson Sunrise
2. A Change of Seasons Ii: Innocence
3. Puppies On Acid
4. Just Let Me Breathe
5. Voices
6. Take the Time

LP 2
1. Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
2. Lines In the Sand
3. Scarred
4. A Change of Seasons Iv: the Darkest of Winters
5. Ytse Jam
6. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo

LP 3
1. Trial of Tears
2. Hollow Years
3. Take Away My Pain
4. Caught In a Web
5. Lie

LP 4
1. Peruvian Skies
2. John Petrucci Guitar Solo
3. Pull Me Under
4. Metropolis
5. Learning To Live
6. A Change of Seasons Vii: the Crimson Sunset
Varenr.: 8718469533954