Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Depeche Mode: Speak & Spell - The Singles Box (4xVinyl)

Depeche Mode: Speak & Spell - The Singles Box (4xVinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,499,95  DKK

All of Depeche Mode’s singles are to be re-released on 12" vinyl. Depeche Mode 12" singles collector's edition box set series launching with release of Speak & Spell - The 12" Singles & A Broken Frame - The 12" Singles. Remastered from original audio tapes and cut at Abbey Road, vinyl singles packaged in deluxe numbered box sets.

Each box set in the series will contain the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. Poster included with A Broken Frame is the original poster for See You. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.


Disc 1

1 Dreaming of Me (Single Version)
2 Ice Machine (Single Version)

Disc 2

1 New Life (Remix)
2 Shout! (Rio Mix)

Disc 3

1 Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)
2 Any Second Now (Altered)

Disc 4

1 Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead / King of the Flies (By Fad Gadg