Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Depeche Mode: Some Great Reward - The Singles Box (6xVinyl)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,799,95  DKK

All of Depeche Mode’s singles are to be re-released on 12" vinyl. Depeche Mode 12" singles collector's edition box set series remastered from original audio tapes and cut at Abbey Road, vinyl singles packaged in deluxe numbered box sets to be released by Sony Music Entertainment.

Each box set in the series will contain the singles from each Depeche Mode album campaign on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

The Some Great Reward | The 12” Singles box includes select live recordings from the Liverpool Empire Theatre, recorded September 29, 1984.


Disc 1
1. People Are People (Different Mix)
2. In Your Memory (Slik Mix)

Disc 2
1. People Are People (On-U Sound Remix By Adrian Sherwood)
2. In Your Memory (Original 7’’ Version)

Disc 3
1. Master And Servant (Slavery Whip Mix)
2. (Set Me Free) Remotivate Me (Release Mix)
3. Master And Servant (Voxless)

Disc 4
1. Master And Servant (An On-U Sound Science Fiction Dance Hall Classic ReRemixed By Adrian Sherwood)
2. Are People People? (Re-Remixed By Adrian Sherwood)
3. (Set Me Free) Remotivate Me (7’’ Mix)

Disc 5
1. Blasphemous Rumours
2. Somebody (Live)
3. Two Minute Warning (Live)
4. Ice Machine (Live)
5. Everything Counts (Live)

Disc 6
1. Somebody (Remix)
2. Everything Counts (Live)
3. Blasphemous Rumours (Single Version)
4. Told You So (Live)
Varenr.: 0190758229812