Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Clapton, Eric: Forever Man (2xVinyl)

Clapton, Eric: Forever Man (2xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,299,95  DKK

Legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award-winner Eric Clapton will release a brand-new ‘Best Of’ compilation, entitled Forever Man
Featuring 51 tracks over three CDs, Forever Man spans three decades of Clapton’s Reprise Records years and features classic studio tracks and a Blues-themed disc.
The collection traces much of Clapton’s career featuring the Grammy Award-winning tracks “Change The World”, “Tears In Heaven”, “Bad Love” and including materials from Eric’s Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale.

Side 1
1. Gotta Get Over

2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart

3. Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale

4. My Father’s Eyes

5. Motherless Child

Side 2
1. Pretending

2. Little Queen Of Spades

3. Bad Love

4. Behind The Mask

Side 3
1. Tears In Heaven

2. Change The World

3. Call Me The Breeze

4. Forever Man

5. Riding With The King - with B.B. King

Side 4
1. It’s In The Way That You Use It

2. Circus

3. Got You On My mind

4. Travelin’ Alone

5. Revolution
Varenr.: 0093624927921