Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Clapton, Eric: Forever Man (3xCD)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,169,95  DKK

Legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award-winner Eric Clapton will release a brand-new ‘Best Of’ compilation, entitled Forever Man
Featuring 51 tracks over three CDs, Forever Man spans three decades of Clapton’s Reprise Records years and features classic studio tracks and a Blues-themed disc.
The collection traces much of Clapton’s career featuring the Grammy Award-winning tracks “Change The World”, “Tears In Heaven”, “Bad Love” and including materials from Eric’s Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale.

CD1 - Studio
1. Gotta Get Over

2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart

3. Run Back To Your Side

4. Tears In Heaven

5. Call Me The Breeze

6. Forever Man

7. Believe In Life

8. Bad Love

9. My Father’s Eyes

10. Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale

11. Travelin’ Alone

12. Change The World

13. Behind The Mask

14. It’s In The Way That You Use It

15. Pretending

16. Riding With The King - with B.B. King

17. Circus

18. Revolution

CD2 - Live
1. Badge

2. Sunshine Of Your Love

3. White Room

4. Wonderful Tonight

5. Worried Life Blues

6. Cocaine

7. Layla (Unplugged)

8. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out (Unplugged)

9. Walkin’ Blues (Unplugged)

10. Them Changes - with Steve Winwood

11. Presence Of The Lord - with Steve Winwood

12. Hoochie Coochie Man

13. Goin’ Down Slow

14. Over The Rainbow

CD3 - Blues
1. Before You Accuse Me

2. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

3. Hold On, I’m Comin’ - with B.B. King

4. Terraplane Blues

5. It Hurts Me Too

6. Little Queen Of Spades

7. Third Degree

8. Motherless Child

9. Sportin’ Life Blues - with J.J. Cale

10. Ramblin’ On My Mind

11. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues

12. Everybody Oughta Make A Change

13. Sweet Home Chicago

14. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

15. Hard Times Blues

16. Got You On My mind

17. I’m Tore Down

18. Milkcow’s Calf Blues

19. Key To The Highway - with B.B. King
Varenr.: 0093624927891