Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

21 Savage: I Am - I Was (2xVinyl)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,339,95  DKK

GRAMMY® Award-nominated multiplatinum-certified rapper, artist, and visionary 21 Savage releases his second full-length album, i am > i was. It represents the dawn of a new era for the Atlanta trailblazer. These tracks see him evolve as lyricist and storyteller, while retaining the sheer sonic power and ironclad songcraft that initially cemented him as a juggernaut. It’s raw. It’s real. It’s 21 Savage. He’s bound to set the game ablaze with this one...

With an unapologetic flow, bulletproof bars, and deadly hooks, 21 Savage left an indelible mark on hip-hop as a true original. His full-length debut, Issa Album, clinched #2 behind Jay-Z's 4:44 on the Billboard Top 200, earned a gold certification from the RIAA, and garnered widespread acclaim from Pitchfork, XXL, and more. At the same time, it produced a string of definitive hits for 2017, including the triple-platinum “Bank Account.” Within months of its release, he returned to the top of the charts on the collaborative epic, Without Warning, alongside Offset and Metro Boomin. It landed at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 and yielded the platinum “Ghostface Killers” [feat. Travis Scott]. Simultaneously, he featured on the year’s biggest hit, Post Malone’s six-times platinum “rockstar” and joined his collaborator for a sold out summer tour. Showing a greater 21 Savage, i am > i was, brings us closer and takes it to the next level all around.


1. A Lot
2. Break Da Law
3. A&T
4. Out For The Night
5. Gun Smoke
6. 1.5
7. All My Friends
8. Can't Leave Without It
9. Asmr
10. Ball W/O You
11. Good Day
12. Pad Lock
13. Monster
14. Letter 2 My Momma
15. 4L
Varenr.: 0190759221211