Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Pop Smoke: Faith (Vinyl)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,299,95  DKK

Republic Records presents Pop Smoke's album, Faith. It delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more! It also features "Demeanor," a collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa.

Faith is the follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. Released in 2021, it has become the longest-running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990.


1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell the Vision (FT. Kanye West ; Pusha T)
4. Manslaughter (FT. Rick Ross ; The-Dream)
5. Bout a Million (FT. 21 Savage ; 42 Dugg)
6. Brush Em (FT. Rah Swish)
7. Top Shotta By Pop Smoke ; the Neptunes (FT. Beam, Pusha T ; Travi)
8. 30 (FT. Bizzy Banks)
9. Beat the Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What's Crackin (FT. Takeoff)
12. Genius By Pop Smoke, Lil Tjay ; Swae Lee
13. Mr. Jones (FT. Future)
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby (FT. Chris Brown)
16. Demeanor (FT. Dua Lipa)
17. Spoiled (FT. Pharrell Williams)
18. 8-Ball (FT. Kid Cudi)
19. Back Door (FT. Kodak Black ; Quavo)
20. Merci Beaucoup
Varenr.: 0602445147434