Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Who, The: Quadrophenia - Live In London (2xCD)

Who, The: Quadrophenia - Live In London (2xCD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 10 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,199,95  DKK

Legendary rock band The Who captured live in performance at London's Wembley Arena in July 2013. The gig saw the band perform their 1973 concept album 'Quadrophenia' in its entirety to commemorate the 40th anniversary of its release. The group also performed a number of popular songs from throughout their career including 'Baba O'Riley', 'You Better You Bet' and 'Won't Get Fooled Again'.

Disc: 1

1. I Am The Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk And The Godfather
6. I'm One
7. The Dirty Jobs
8. Helpless Dancer
9. Is It In My Head
10. I've Had Enough
11. 5:15

Disc: 2

1. Sea And Sand
2. Drowned
3. Bell Boy
4. Doctor Jimmy
5. The Rock
6. Love Reign O'er Me
7. Who Are You
8. You Better You Bet
9. Pinball Wizard
10. Baba O'Riley
11. Won't Get Fooled Again
12. Tea & Theatre