Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Volbeat: The Strength/The Sound/The Songs 15th Anniversary (Vinyl)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Før199,95
     køb af 1 stk.,149,95  DKK

Mascot Records will release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition Glow In The Dark vinyl pressing of Volbeat's debut album, The Strength / The Sound / The Songs, on March 26th, 2021.

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs was first released by Mascot Records in 2005, launching the band onto the greater European music stage with bone-shaking performances at Roskilde, Download and Pinkpop Festivals. The album, which includes their first single, a cover of Dusty Springfield's "I Only Wanna Be With You" and fan favorites "Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza" and "Soulweeper," crashed into the Danish charts and earned the band a slew of Danish Music Awards. The album has gone on to be certified 2 x Platinum in their home country, Gold in Germany and has generated over 180 million streams and (still) counting.

This new limited vinyl variant celebrate both the legacy of the album and the future that will bring countless more performances of these songs to the world stage.


1. Caroline leaving
2. Another day, another way
3. Something else or...
4. Rebel monster
5. Pool of booze, booze, booza
6. Always wu
7. Say your number
8. Soulweeper
9. Firesong
10. Danny & Lucy (11 pm)
11. Caroline #1
12. Alienized
13. I only wanna be with you
14. Everything's still fine
15. Healing subconsciously
Varenr.: 810020502671