Velkommen til Gaffa Shop

Vi gør din oplevelse personlig
Hos Gaffa Shop bruger vi cookies til at give dig en god brugeroplevelse. Formålet er at sikre funktionalitet, statistik og markedsføring på og sociale medier relevant for netop DIG. Vi ser på din brug af vores hjemmeside, din IP-adresse, hvilken browser du bruger og operativsystem du opererer på og deler dette med vores samarbejdspartnere indenfor sociale medier, analyse og annoncering. Du kan læse om de enkelte formål under "Mine valg". Siger du "Accepter alle" giver du samtykke til alle disse formål på en gang. Du kan altid trække dit samtykke tilbage ved at åbne cookieindstillingerne. Læs mere i vores "persondatapolitik" og i vores "cookiepolitik".
Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind - 20th Anniversary Edition Super Dlx. (5xCD)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Før799,95
     køb af 1 stk.,499,95  DKK

All That You Can’t Leave Behind, the tenth studio album from U2, garnered multiple Grammy awards following its release in October 2000 and shot to #1 in 32 countries. It includes the singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France, All That You Can’t Leave Behind won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (‘Beautiful Day’ in 2001 and ‘Walk On’ in 2002).

The brand new remaster of the album is available as a 12-track version and includes an additional track ‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet’ in all formats of the reissue.

- 5 CDs including remastered original album, live, rare and unreleased recordings
- Plus 20 page 12” x 12” booklet.
- CD 1 Original studio album, completely remastered
- CD2 B-sides, outtakes and alternate Versions – 9 track collection
- CD 3 and CD 4 Elevation Live From Boston, 19 track set
- CD 5 11 remix singles including 4 previously unreleased
- Plus 32 page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos
- Double-sided poster


CD 1 - All That You Can't Leave Behind (Remastered 2020)
1. Beautiful Day
2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
3. Elevation
4. Walk On
5. Kite
6. In A Little While
7. Wild Honey
8. Peace On Earth
9. When I Look At The World
10. New York
11. Grace
12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

CD 2 - B-Sides/Out-takes/Alternatives
1. Levitate
2. Summer Rain
3. Stateless
4. Always
5. Love You Like Mad
6. Big Girls Are Best
7. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic Version)
9. Flower Child

CD 3 - Elevation Live From Boston
1. Elevation
2. Beautiful Day
3. Until The End Of The World
4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
5. Kite
6. Gone
7. New York
8. I Will Follow
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday

CD 4 - Elevation Live From Boston
1. In A Little While
2. Desire
3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
4. Bad/"40"
5. Where The Streets Have No Name
6. Bullet The Blue Sky
7. With Or Without You
8. The Fly
9. Wake Up Dead Man
10. Walk On

CD 5 - All That You Can't Leave Behind Remixes
1. Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
2. Elevation (Influx Remix)
3. New York (Carnegie's Deli Mix)
4. New York (Superman Kicks Ativan Mix)
5. Beautiful Day (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
6. Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix)
7. In A Little While (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
8. Walk On (Wyclef Jean Remix)
9. When I Look At The World (Picante Remix)
10. Elevation (Escalation Mix)
11. Elevation (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
Varenr.: 602507363338