Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

U2: All That You Can't Leave Behind - 20th Anniversary Edition Dlx. (2xCD)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,149,95  DKK

All That You Can’t Leave Behind, the tenth studio album from U2, garnered multiple Grammy awards following its release in October 2000 and shot to #1 in 32 countries. It includes the singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France, All That You Can’t Leave Behind won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (‘Beautiful Day’ in 2001 and ‘Walk On’ in 2002).

The brand new remaster of the album is available as a 12-track version and includes an additional track ‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet’ in all formats of the reissue.

Newly remastered original studio album with second disc of Elevation Live highlights – 70+ minute set from Boston, 2001


CD 1
1. Beautiful Day
2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
3. Elevation
4. Walk On
5. Kite
6. In A Little While
7. Wild Honey
8. Peace On Earth
9. When I Look At The World
10. New York
11. Grace
12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

CD 2
1. Elevation
2. Beautiful Day
3. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
4. Kite
5. I Will Follow
6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
7. Desire
8. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
9. Bad/"40"
10. Where The Streets Have No Name
11. With Or Without You
12. The Fly
13. Walk On
Varenr.: 602507363482