Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundtrack: Harry Potter Movies I-V Boxset (10xVinyl)

Soundtrack: Harry Potter Movies I-V Boxset (10xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,1.699,95  DKK

A limited edition boxset containing 10 LP picture discs of the soundtracks to a number of the magical Harry Potter films, composed from the likes of John Williams, Patrick Doyle and Nicholas Hooper.

The soundtracks to the first three films were all composed by John Williams, who is responsible for some of the most popular film scores in history. One song that debuted on the Philosopher’s Stone soundtrack – “Hedwig’s Theme” – became the main musical theme for the series and appears in all of the Harry Potter films.

Patrick Doyle composed the music for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. The film’s soundtrack also features three songs by a fictional rock band featured in the story whose members include Jarvis Cocker and Steve Mackey of Pulp, and Jonny Greenwood and Phil Selway of Radiohead.

1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) John Williams
2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) John Williams
3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) John Williams
4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) Patrick Doyle
5. Harry Potter and the Order of The Phoenix (2007) Nicholas Hooper
Varenr.: 0081227934484