Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Soundgarden: Superunknown Remastered Dlx. (2xCD)

Soundgarden: Superunknown Remastered Dlx. (2xCD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 4-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,00  DKK


In 2014 we celebrate the 20th anniversary of Soundgarden’s massive album Superunknown which to date has sold 9 million albums worldwide

Both a critical and commercial success, in 1994 Superunknown debuted at #1 on the Billboard charts and earned the band two Grammys® for the singles ‘Black Hole Sun’ and ‘Spoonman’ in 1995.

As relevant today as they were in 1994, the multiplatinum- selling Soundgarden continues to be in the Top 10 most played artists on Active Rock radio and the band’s top 4 most played radio songs - accumulating over 1 million in total airplay and 4 billion in total audience to date - are all from this very beloved album: ‘Black Hole Sun’, ‘Fell on Black Days’, ‘Spoonman’ and ‘The Day I Tried To Live’.

In 2003, Rolling Stone ranked the album as one of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time and the 100 Greatest Albums of the Nineties


Disc: 1

1. Let Me Drown
2. My Wave
3. Fell On Black Days
4. Mailman
5. Superunknown
6. Head Down
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Spoonman
9. Limo Wreck
10. The Day I Tried To Live
11. Kickstand
12. Fresh Tendrils
13. 4th Of July
14. Half
15. Like Suicide
16. She Likes Surprises

Disc: 2

1. Let Me Drown
2. Black Hole Sun
3. Half
4. Head Down
5. Limo Wreck
6. The Day I Tried To Live
7. Like Suicide
8. Black Days III
9. Birth Ritual
10. Exit Stonehenge
11. Kyle Petty, Son Of Richard
12. Jerry Garcia's Finger
13. Spoonman
14. The Day I Tried To Live
15. 4th Of July
16. Superunknown