Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Reed, Lou: The Rca & Arista Vinyl Collection (6xVinyl)

Reed, Lou: The Rca & Arista Vinyl Collection (6xVinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-14 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,799,95  DKK

Lou Reed’s musical legacy is as multi-faceted as the man himself, beginning as part of the highly influential group – The Velvet Underground who were evaded by commercial success but redeemed by influencing a new wave of post-punk artists and becoming darlings of the Warhol New York art scene. His time as a solo artist was equally, if not more, prolific with ever-lasting hits such as “Perfect Day”, “Satellite of Love” and “Walk On The Wild Side” ensuring he would was locked into the pages of rock history forever.

A special collectible 6LP 12" vinyl edition, Lou Reed- The RCA & Arista Vinyl Collection, Vol 1 will be available on Friday, November 18. Each of the six album titles will be pressed on high fidelity 150gram vinyl and housed in a meticulous facsimile reproduction of the album's original packaging including a 30 page softcover book featuring previously unseen photos and memorabilia from Lou’s personal archives and insightful liner notes.

Albums included:
- Berlin
- Transformer
- Coney Island Baby
- Rock N Roll Animal
- The Blue Mask
- Street Hassle


Disc: 1
1. Vicious
2. Andy's Chest
3. Perfect Day
4. Hangin' 'Round
5. Walk On the Wild Side

Disc: 2
1. Make Up
2. Satellite of Love
3. Wagon Wheel
4. New York Telephone Conversation
5. I'm So Free
6. Goodnight Ladies

Disc: 3
1. Berlin
2. Lady Day
3. Men of Good Fortune
4. Caroline Says I
5. How Do You Think It Feels
6. Oh Jim

Disc: 4
1. Caroline Says II
2. The Kids
3. The Bed
4. Sad Song

Disc: 5
1. Intro / Sweet Jane
2. Heroin

Disc: 6
1. White Light / White Heat
2. Lady Day
3. Rock 'N' Roll
Disc: 7
1. Crazy Feeling
2. Charley's Girl
3. She's My Best Friend
4. Kicks

Disc: 8
1. A Gift
2. Ooohhh Baby
3. Nobody's Business
4. Coney Island Baby

Disc: 9
1. Gimmie Some Good Times
2. Dirt
3. Street Hassle

Disc: 10
1. I Wanna Be Black
2. Real Good Time Together
3. Shooting Star
4. Leave Me Alone
5. Wait

Disc: 11
1. My House
2. Women
3. Underneath the Bottle
4. The Gun
5. The Blue Mask

Disc: 12
1. Average Guy
2. The Heroine
3. Waves of Fear
4. The Day John Kennedy Died
5. Heavenly Arms
Facebook messenger