Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Prince: 1999 Super Dlx Edition (10xLP)

Prince: 1999 Super Dlx Edition (10xLP)
  • Vi har kun FÅ stk. tilbage på lager. 
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 21 hverdage
  • Bedømmelse for Prince: 1999 Super Dlx Edition (10xLP)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,2.299,95  DKK

"I didnt want to do a double album, but I just kept writing... I always compare songwriting to a girl walking in the door. You dont know what shes going to look like, but all of a sudden shes there." - Prince, November 1982

Prince left behind a lasting legacy which has resulted in a number of recent reissues and releases for the collecting Prince fan. Without speedbumps, the music keeps coming. One of his more popular albums was 1999. 1999 was the first one to hit multi-Platinum status for the innovative singer.

Warner Brothers Music will return to 1999 with a Super Deluxe package that will be reissued on 5CD/1DVD and 10LP/1DVD box sets. Both sets will feature new remastering for the classic album, as well as deliver a collection of vault tracks, promo mixes and B-sides, and a previously unreleased live performance set from a Detroit show on November 30, 1982. The DVD will provide video for his previously unreleased live set at The Summit in Houston, TX on December 29, 1982. The boxes are rounded out with a stuffed booklet of new liner notes, detailed Vault Tracks notes, rare photos, and copies of the lyrics in handwritten form.


Remastered Album (LP1 1-5 / LP2 6-11)
1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. Delirious
4. Let's Pretend We're Married
5. D.M.S.R.
6. Automatic
7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8. Free
9. Lady Cab Driver
10. All The Critics Love U In New York
11. International Lover

Promo Mixes & B-Sides (LP3 1-9 / LP4 10-18)
1. 1999 (7" Stereo Edit)
2. 1999 (7" Mono Promo-only Edit)
3. Free (promo-only Edit)
4. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore ("1999" B-side)
5. Little Red Corvette (7" Edit)
6. All The Critics Love U In New York (7” Edit)
7. Lady Cab Driver (7" Edit)
8. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix Promo-only Edit)
9. Little Red Corvette (Special Dance Mix)
10. Delirious (7" Edit)
11. Horny Toad ("Delirious" B-side)
12. Automatic (7" Edit)
13. Automatic (video Version)
14. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Edit)
15. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Mono Promo-only Edit)
16. Irresistible Bitch ("Let's Pretend We're Married" B-side)
17. Let's Pretend We're Married (video Version)
18. D.M.S.R. (edit)

Vault, Part 1 (LP5 1-7 / LP6 8-13)
All Tracks Previously Unreleased
1. Feel U Up
2. Irresistible Bitch
3. Money Don't Grow On Trees
4. Vagina
5. Rearrange
6. Bold Generation
7. Colleen
8. International Lover (Take 1, Live In Studio)
9. Turn It Up
10. You're All I Want
11. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute) (Original Version)
12. If It'll Make U Happy
13. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore? (Take 2, Live In Studio)

Vault, Part 2 (LP7 1-5 / LP8 6-11)
All Tracks Previously Unreleased Except **, Released On The 2016 Compilation, 4Ever
1. Possessed (1982 Version)
2. Delirious (full Length)
3. Purple Music
4. Yah, You Know
5. Moonbeam Levels **
6. No Call U
7. Can’t Stop This Feeling I Got
8. Do Yourself A Favor
9. Don't Let Him Fool Ya
10. Teacher, Teacher
11. Lady Cab Driver / I Wanna Be Your Lover / Head / Little Red Corvette (tour Demo)

Live In Detroit – November 30, 1982 (midnight Show) (LP9 1-8 / LP10 9-12)
All Tracks Previously Unreleased
1. Controversy
2. Let's Work
3. Little Red Corvette
4. Do Me, Baby
5. Head
6. Uptown
7. Interlude
8. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
9. Automatic
10. International Lover
11. 1999
12. D.M.S.R.

DVD: Live In Houston – December 29, 1982 *
All Tracks Previously Unreleased
1. Controversy
2. Let's Work
3. Do Me, Baby
4. D.M.S.R.
5. Interlude – Piano Improvisation (contains Elements Of "With You")
6. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
7. Lady Cab Driver
8. Automatic
9. International Lover
10. 1999
11. Head (contains Elements Of "Sexuality")

* N.B. Video Content Is Exclusive To The Physical DVD And Will Not Appear On Digital Download Or Streaming Versions Of The Super Deluxe Edition Set.
Andre kunder købte også