Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Prince: 1999 (2xCD)

Prince: 1999 (2xCD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,139,95  DKK

"I didnt want to do a double album, but I just kept writing... I always compare songwriting to a girl walking in the door. You dont know what shes going to look like, but all of a sudden shes there." - Prince, November 1982

Prince left behind a lasting legacy which has resulted in a number of recent reissues and releases for the collecting Prince fan. Without speedbumps, the music keeps coming. One of his more popular albums was 1999. 1999 was the first one to hit multi-Platinum status for the innovative singer.


CD1: Remastered Album
1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. Delirious
4. Let's Pretend We're Married
5. D.M.S.R.
6. Automatic
7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8. Free
9. Lady Cab Driver
10. All The Critics Love U In New York
11. International Lover

CD2: Promo Mixes & B-Sides
1. 1999 (7" Stereo Edit)
2. 1999 (7" Mono Promo-only Edit)
3. Free (promo-only Edit)
4. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore ("1999" B-side)
5. Little Red Corvette (7" Edit)
6. All The Critics Love U In New York (7” Edit)
7. Lady Cab Driver (7" Edit)
8. Little Red Corvette (Dance Remix Promo-only Edit)
9. Little Red Corvette (Special Dance Mix)
10. Delirious (7" Edit)
11. Horny Toad ("Delirious" B-side)
12. Automatic (7" Edit)
13. Automatic (video Version)
14. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Edit)
15. Let's Pretend We're Married (7" Mono Promo-only Edit)
16. Irresistible Bitch ("Let's Pretend We're Married" B-side)
17. Let's Pretend We're Married (video Version)
18. D.M.S.R. (edit)
Varenr.: 0603497850037