Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (2xVinyl)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,319,95  DKK


New Post Malone Album "Twelve Carat Toothache".

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache - Mercury Records/Republic - Post Malone (9-time Grammy nominee) says of Twelve Carat Toothache, "I think this whole record is the most honest record I've made, and I'm so pumped for people to hear it. Every song in there tells a story."


1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up feat. Roddy Ricch
3. Lemon Tree
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. I Like You (A Happier Song) feat. Doja Cat
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) feat. Gunna
7. Insane
8. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol feat. Fleet Foxes
9. Wasting Angels feat. The Kid LAROI
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting for a Miracle
13. One Right Now feat. The Weeknd
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020
Varenr.: 602445780976