Pixies: Indie Cindy (2xVinyl)

Bedømmelse for Pixies: Indie Cindy (2xVinyl)
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Pixies: Indie Cindy (2xVinyl)

Fans have dreamed about it for years, and now Pixies are delivering. Indie Cindy, the band’s first full studio album since 1991’s Trompe le Monde.

“We started seriously talking about recording new music about four years ago,” said Pixies drummer David Lovering. “New music seemed like something we just had to do, we just couldn’t continue to go out and tour without anything new. So the talk evolved into writing and
recording, and we’re all very happy with the way everything worked out.”


1 What Goes Boom
2 Greens and Blues
3 Indie Cindy
4 Bagboy
5 Magdalena 318
6 Silver Snail
7 Blue Eyed Hexe
8 Ring the Bell
9 Another Toe in the Ocean
10 Andro Queen
11 Snakes
12 Jaime Bravo
Pris ved 1stk. 179,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24