Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds: International Magic Live At The O2 (BluRay)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,229,00  DKK

Over one and half hours of live footage. Filmed at the O2 London on February 26th 2012.

Includes Noel Gallagher acoustic set live at The Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto, 'Ride The Tiger' video trilogy and footage from the NME Awards 2012

Plus an exclusive CD - 'Faster Than The Speed Of Magic' - featuring demos of all the album tracks, B sides and 'Freaky Teeth'.

Artwork by Julian House at Intro. Photography by Lawrence Watson and fans

High-definition video and audio

1. (It's Good) To Be Free
2. Mucky Fingers
3. Everybody's On The Run
4. Dream On
5. If I Had a Gun...
6. The Good Rebel
7. The Death of You And Me
8. Freaky Teeth
9. Supersonic
10. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
11. AKA... What a Life!
12. Talk Tonight
13. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
14. AKA... Broken Arrow
15. Half The World Away
16. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
17. Whatever
18. Little By Little
19. The Importance of Being Idle
20. Don't Look Back In Anger

Noel Gallagher Live At The Mod Club Toronto, 5th November 2011

1. (It's Good) To Be Free
2. Talk Tonight
3. If I Had A Gun…
4. Supersonic
5. Wonderwall
6. AKA...What A Life!
7. Half The World Away
8. Don't Look Back In Anger
Varenr.: 0602537132447