Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Motörhead: Best Of (2xCD)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,119,95  DKK

Motorhead: Lemmy Kilmeister, "Fast" Eddie Clarke, Philthy "Animal" Taylor, Brian Robertson, Michael "Wurzel" Burston, Pete Gill, Mikkey Dee.Additional personnel includes: Hawkwind, Girlschool.Includes liner notes by Phil Alexander.All tracks have been digitally remastered.Uncompromising attitude, and apologies to no one are only a couple of the phrases that come to mind when hard rock fans think of Motorhead. While other collections have been released on various labels, THE BEST OF is truly the most comprehensive Motorhead document to date. For the fan, this two-CD set is essential. For the curious, and for newer fans, THE BEST OF is an education in the 25-year legacy of one of the UK's most infamous bands.Singer, bassist, and main man Lemmy Kilmister's lyrics have stood the test of time, with similes that only he could weave, as in "Doctor Rock," where he growls "chin up/shoulders back/you've got a body like a Marshall stack." The set includes a 14-page booklet that includes veteran metal journalist Phil Alexander's take on Motorhead's history, with full discography and photos that span the band's career.
Varenr.: 5050749232625