Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Morrissey: Greatest Hits

Morrissey: Greatest Hits
  • Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 8-10 hverdage
  • Bedømmelse for Morrissey: Greatest Hits
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,79,00  DKK

Notorious and influential former Smiths frontman Steven Patrick Morrissey's solo material has always divided opinion, but his Greatest Hits nonetheless compiles the highlights from his extensive back catalogue. Cuts from the acclaimed debut 'Viva Hate' all the way up to 2006's 'Ringleader Of The Tormentors' are present. This release also contains two new songs.
1. First Of The Gang To Die
2. In The Future When All's Well
3. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
4. Irish Blood English Heart
5. You Have Killed Me
6. That's How People Grow Up
7. Everyday Is Like Sunday
8. Redondo Beach
9. Suedehead
10. Youngest Was The Most Loved
11. Last Of The Famous International Playboys
12. More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get
13. All You Need Is Me
14. Let Me Kiss You
15. I Have Forgiven Jesus