Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation (CD)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,119,95  DKK

TILGÆNGELIG 10-03-2023

It may only be Jan. 5, but Miley Cyrus is already gearing up for summer. Just days after she announced that her new single “Flowers” will drop this month, the 30-year-old pop star has now revealed that her eighth studio album, titled Endless Summer Vacation, will arrive March 10.

Cyrus broke the news to her fanbase by posting a cryptic teaser video for the album on her social media accounts. Faded, vintage-looking shots of pool water, blue skies and palm trees flash by as Cyrus, vamping over swelling synth flares, recounts a story of meeting someone for the first time on a “neon dingy, past the manta rays.”

“We danced until there was nothing else,” she says. “‘Cause that’s all we knew.”

The album cover was also revealed Thursday. It features Cyrus in a black unitard, sunglasses and heels, swinging from a trapeze bar against a deep blue background.

According to a press release, the album — which follows Cyrus’ 2020 LP Plastic Hearts — was recorded in Los Angeles with producers Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson. The “Midnight Sky” singer describes Endless Summer Vacation as a love letter to L.A. that showcases the confidence she’s found since focusing on her mental and physical well-being.

Cyrus had been teasing the project for a few weeks leading up to the announcement, catching eyes with mysterious posters appearing in cities around the world with her face on them, reading messages like “I can take myself dancing” and “I can love me better than you can.”


1. Flowers
2. Jaded
3. Rose Colored Lenses
4. Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile)
5. You
6. Handstand
7. River
8. Violet Chemistry
9. Muddy Feet (feat. Sia)
10. Wildcard
11. Island
12. Wonder Woman
13. Flowers (Demo)
Varenr.: 0196587813321
Andre kunder købte også