Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Metallica: Hardwired...To Self-destruct (3xColoured Vinyl)

Metallica: Hardwired...To Self-destruct (3xColoured Vinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-3 hverdage
  • Bedømmelse for Metallica: Hardwired...To Self-destruct (3xColoured Vinyl)
    Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 baseret på 1 stemmer
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,499,95  DKK


Metallica announces:

It really does exist! We know it’s been a long time coming, but today we proudly introduce you to Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, the long awaited next Metallica studio album that is the follow-up to Death Magnetic! Two discs, nearly 80 minutes of music is coming your way on November 18, 2016... yes, THIS YEAR!

Hardwired… represents the next phase of our journey as Metallica and we are so excited to share it with you. If anyone was tuned into radio station 93X in Minneapolis earlier today, you heard the world debut of the first track, “Hardwired” and we’re hoping you’ll hear a lot more of it in the coming days. Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James and Lars, this is our 11th studio album and is available for pre-order in a variety of configurations including 12 songs on a double CD, vinyl, as well as a deluxe version with the riffs that were the origins of the album.

We cannot wait to hit the road to play these songs live and get in your faces once again, so strap yourselves in… INCOMING!

Three LP set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product)

One LP will be colored blue, one LP will be colored yellow and one LP will be colored red.

Bonus CD included

Digital Download (available to you on November 18, 2016 at 12:01 AM EST)

Lithograph photo print

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct themed buttons


Disc One Side A

Atlas, Rise!
Now That We’re Dead

Disc One Side B

Moth Into Flame
Am I Savage?
Halo On Fire

Disc Two Side C

Dream No More

Disc Two Side D

Here Comes Revenge
Murder One
Spit Out the Bone

Disc Three Side E (Bonus)

Lords of Summer (2016)

Disc Three Side F (Bonus)

Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Bonus CD

Ronnie Rising Medley
When a Blind Man Cries
Remember Tomorrow
Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
Kunder købte også