Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Mercury, Freddie: Messenger Of The Gods - The Singles (2xCD)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,149,95  DKK

Freddie Mercury was a man of many talents and many different sides. The songs he wrote for and with Queen filled stadiums around the globe and have rightly gone down in history, but he also embarked on a solo career that took him from the clubs of Munich and New York to the great opera houses of the world.

He was the ultimate showman, but he kept his private life away from the prying eyes of the media; a larger than life rock star who loved disco, classical music and ballet. He was a restless spirit, a true chameleon who reveled in his own contradictions.

All the different sides of this iconic musician can be found on Freddie Mercury: Messenger Of The Gods – The Singles.



1 Living On My Own
2 The Great Pretender
3 In My Defence
4 Love Kills
5 Barcelona
6 Made In Heaven
7 Time
8 Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
9 I Was Born To Love You
10 The Golden Boy
11 I Can Hear Music
12 How Can I Go On
13 Living On My Own (Radio Mix)


1 Goin' Back
2 Let's Turn It On
3 My Love Is Dangerous
4 She Blows Hot and Cold
5 Living On My Own (Album Mix)
6 Stop All The Fighting
7 Time (Instrumental)
8 Exercises In Free Love
9 Exercises In Free Love (Monseratt's Vocal)
10 The Fallen Priest
11 Overture Piccante
12 Love Kills (Wolf Euro Mix)
Varenr.: 602547879295