Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Lykke Li: So Sad So Sexy (CD)

Lykke Li: So Sad So Sexy (CD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-14 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,99,95  DKK

The songs mark the long-awaited coming of so sad so sexy, Lykke Li's fourth full-length album and follow-up to 2014's critically acclaimed I Never Learn, due June 8th via RCA Records, her first release with the label.

so sad so sexy includes the album’s lead single, "deep end," produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus and "hard rain," produced by Rostam Batmanglij.

Since the release of her debut EP Little Bit in 2008, Lykke Li has become an iconic staple of the indie-pop world with a decade-spanning career. With three celebrated studio albums, Lykke received critical raves from "Best Album of the Year" nods from the likes of The New York Times and Rolling Stone to performing at the world's most revered music festivals including Glastonbury and Coachella.

Prior to recording this album, Lykke was busy nurturing liv, her love-child with Andrew Wyatt, Björn Yttling, Pontus Winnberg and Jeff Bhasker, which allowed this collective a mutual creative outlet. Outside of music, Lykke Li is a partner in YOLA Mezcal - a brand created in collaboration with her friends Gina Correll Aglietti (chef and stylist) and Yola Jimenez (activist and Mexican entrepreneur), who the mezcal is named after. In addition, she starred in Terrance Malik's 2017 film Song to Song alongside Ryan Gosling.


1 hard rain
2 deep end [Explicit]
3 two nights
4 last piece [Explicit]
5 jaguars in the air
6 sex money feelings die [Explicit]
7 so sad so sexy
8 better alone
9 bad woman
10 utopia
Facebook messenger