Killswitch Engage: Disarm The Descent

Bedømmelse for Killswitch Engage: Disarm The Descent
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Killswitch Engage: Disarm The Descent

‘Disarm The Decent’ is the band’s sixth album, but first with original lead singer Jesse Leach since 2002′s ‘Alive or Just Breathing.’ Killswitch Engage have been touring continuously since Leach rejoined the band in early 2012 after the group parted ways with Howard Jones. They recently celebrated the 10 year anniversary of ‘Alive or Just Breathing’ with a tour across the States.

In a press release, Leach states, “It is with a grateful spirit that we prepare for this record’s release,” Leach said. “From themusic, to the lyrics, to the artwork, we are all proud of what we have accomplished.”

'Disarm the Descent’ is being produced by the band’s guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz, and Leach reveals that he’s thrilled with the result. “To me, this is by far my best vocal performance, much thanks to Adam’s guidance and faith in my abilities. I am
very grateful to be where I am in life, back in an amazing band with a record we are all excited for the world to hear.

Thanks to all the fans for their warm welcome back and their undying love for Killswitch Engage.”

1 The Hell In Me
2 Beyond The Flames
3 The New Awakening
4 In Due Time
5 A Tribute To The Fallen
6 Turning Point
7 All We Have
8 You Don’t Bleed For Me
9 The Call
10 No End In Sight
11 Always
12 Time Will Not Remain
Pris ved 1stk. 139,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24