Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Jackson, Michael: Scream (CD)

Jackson, Michael: Scream (CD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,19,95  DKK

Michael Jackson’s Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on one album, including “Ghosts,” “Thriller,” “Dirty Diana” and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up).” Fans can unlock an immersive Scream augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectible poster in this package!

Michael Jackson enjoyed playing characters in all of his short films. This time of year, and its themes of costumes, transformations and disguise, of darkness and light, really speaks to the King of Pop’s affection for those themes and is reflected in the tracks that make up the new album SCREAM – 13 of Michael’s most electrifying and danceable songs together for an experience unlike any other. Each track on the album is remarkable in its own way. The hard-driving “Dirty Diana” shattered records when it became the fifth straight No. 1 single from Bad (the first album to feature that many chart-toppers). “Thriller,” penned by Rod Temperton, was the seventh of an unprecedented seven Top 10 singles from Thriller , the biggest-selling album of all time. And the Top 5 hit “Scream” is the only duet between Michael Jackson and his sister Janet. You’ll also hear songs appearing on a Michael Jackson album for the first time, like “Torture” and “Somebody’s Watching Me,” plus fan favorites like “Ghosts” and “Xscape.”

SCREAM also includes a newly-created bonus track, “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous,” a high-energy, five-song mashup from the acclaimed remix duo The White Panda, who created a seamless new musical experience. Fans can listen to this one-of-a-kind mash-up of “Blood On The Dance Floor,” “Dangerous,” “This Place Hotel,” “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary”.


1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts

Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)
Varenr.: 889854806125
Andre kunder købte også