Iron Maiden: Classic Album - Number Of The Beast

Bedømmelse for Iron Maiden: Classic Album - Number Of The Beast
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Iron Maiden: Classic Album - Number Of The Beast

Total Running Time: 80 mins
Format: DVD5
Screen Format: 16:9
Sound Format: Dolby Digital Stereo
Language: English
Subtitles: French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

Notes: The story of the making of The Number Of The Beast featuring interviews with Bruce Dickinson, Steve Harris, Adrian Smith, Dave Murray and Clive Burr along with producer Martin Birch and manager Rod Smallwood amongst others.

Features excerpts from the following:
The Number Of The Beast / Children Of The Damned / Run To The Hills / The Prisoner / Hallowed Be Thy Name

Bonus Features
• Adrian Smith & Dave Murray twin guitars
• Beast stories
• Reading Festival 1982
• Nicknames
• Rod Smallwood
• Acoustic performance of "Children Of The Damned" by Adrian Smith
• Acoustic performance of "The Number Of The Beast" by Adrian Smith
• A message from Clive Burr
• Live performance of "Hallowed Be Thy Name" from Rio 2001
Pris ved 1stk. 149,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 8-10 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24