Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Harris, Calvin: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 (CD)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,119,95  DKK


Who isn’t on this album?

Calvin Harris finally announced that his album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is coming on Aug 26 — and it features a laundry list of A-list collaborations.

Sharing a lengthy teaser — backed with a guitar riff and a view of some ocean waves — Harris shared that Normani, Justin Timberlake, Snoop Dogg, Halsey, Chlöe, Pusha T, and Pharrell will be featured on his coming record.

Also making appearances on the album are 21 Savage, Stefflon Don, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Tinashe, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, and Jorja Smith. Harris released the album’s single “Potion” featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug earlier this year.


1 Intro - Snoop Dogg
2 New Money - 21 Savage
3 Potion - Dua Lipa, Young Thug
4 Woman of the Year - Coi Leray, Chloe Bailey, Stefflon Don
5 Obsessed - Charlie Puth, Shenseea
6 New to You - Offset, Normani Kordei, Tinashe
7 Ready or Not - Busta Rhymes
8 Stay With Me - Halsey, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams
9 Stay With Me (Part 2) - Halsey, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams
10 Somebody Else - Lil Durk, Jorja Smith
11 Nothing More to Say - 6lack, Donae'o
12 Live My Best Life - Snoop Dogg, Latto
13 Lean on Me - Swae Lee
14 Day One - Pharrell Williams, Pusha T
Varenr.: 0196587219123