Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Grizzly Bear: Painted Ruins (2xVinyl)

Grizzly Bear: Painted Ruins (2xVinyl)
  • Varen er UDSOLGT fra lageret.
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-14 hverdage
  • Bedømmelse for Grizzly Bear: Painted Ruins (2xVinyl)
    Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,95  DKK

Grizzly Bear release their highly anticipated fifth full-length album "Painted Ruins" following up their 2012 commercial breakthrough "Shields." The band spent the better part of two years writing and recording the eleven new compositions featured on "Painted Ruins" with the entire album produced by Grizzly Bear's own, Chris Taylor.


1 Wasted Acres
2 Mourning Sound
3 Four Cypresses
4 Three Rings
5 Losing All Sense
6 Aquarian
7 Cut-out
8 Glass Hillside
9 Neighbors
10 Systole
11 Sky Took Hold
Andre kunder købte også