Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Godsmack: When Legends Rise (Vinyl)

Godsmack: When Legends Rise (Vinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-14 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,199,95  DKK

20 years since the release of their debut album and 20 million album sales later, Godsmack are an even stronger animal than before. The proof is in the grooves of ‘When Legends Rise’, the US quartet’s first album in four years, out via Spinefarm Records.

The first single / video is ‘Bulletproof’, which shows the band – Sully Erna [vocals, guitar], Tony Rombola [guitar], Robbie Merrill [bass] and Shannon Larkin [drums] – doubling down on their combination of tightly wound riffs, rhythmic fury, naked emotions and pushed-to-the-edge vocals, all fired up with melodic precision and tight songcraft.

‘When Legends Rise – Godsmack’s seventh studio album and the follow-up to 2014’s ‘1,000 HP’, which entered the Top Billboard 200 chart at #3 – was recorded at their headquarters (GSHQ) in Derry, New Hampshire, with Erik Ron & Sully Erna taking charge of production duties. Sonically intense and layered, it pushes the band forward, kicking off with the title track with its tribal-style drums and lethal riffs.

One of rock’s most explosive live acts, Godsmack continue to thrill fans the world over.


1. When Legends Rise
2. Bulletproof
3. Unforgettable
4. Every Part of Me
5. Take It to the Edge
6. Under Your Scars
7. Someday
8. Just One Time
9. Say My Name
10. Let It Out
11. Eye of the Storm
Facebook messenger