Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Dr. Dre: Compton (CD)

Dr. Dre: Compton (CD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,129,95  DKK

1. Intro

2. Talk About It feat. King Mez & Justus

3. Genocide feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice

4. It's All On Me feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid

5. All In A Day's Work feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius

6. Darkside/Gone feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar

7. Loose Cannons feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um

8. Issues feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak

9. Deep Water feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus

10. One Shot One Kill Jon Connor feat. Snoop Dogg

11. Just Another Day The Game feat. Asia Bryant

12. For The Love Of Money feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor

13. Satisfiction feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez

14. Animals feat. Anderson .Paak

15. Medicine Man feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak

16. Talking To My Diary
Varenr.: 602547536341