Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Dave Matthews Band: Europe 2009 (3xCD/1xDVD)

Dave Matthews Band: Europe 2009 (3xCD/1xDVD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 4-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,399,95  DKK

Dave Matthews Band's fremragende tour igennem Europa 2009 på 3 CD'er og 1 DVD

Disc One

1. Don't Drink The Water
2. Shake Me Like A Monkey
3. You Might Die Trying
4. Seven
5. Funny The Way It Is
6. So Damn Lucky
7. Everyday
8. Crash Into Me

Disc Two

1. #41
2. Spaceman
3. Corn Bread
4. Lying In The Hands Of God
5. Jimi Thing
6. Why I Am
7. Dreaming Tree

Disc Three

1. Alligator Pie
2. Ants Marching
3. Gravedigger
4. Dive In
5. Two Step
6. Rye Whiskey
7. Pantala Naga Pampa
8. Rapunzel


Dave Matthews Band: Across the Pond' is a concert film shot in the famed Brixton Academy in South London. Directed by Sam Erickson (The Road to Big Whiskey Documentary/44 Pictures) and filmed with 10 HD cameras in the vintage awe-inspiring theatre, this concert program takes you up close and personal with DMB in a setting reminiscent of the band s earlier years of club and theater touring. Mixed in pristine stereo and 5.1 surround from the original multi track recordings and presented via Dolby Digital stereo audio this film is the definitive visual record of the 2009 world tour behind Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King.

1. Intro Chapter
2. Don't Drink The Water
3. Squirm
4. So Damn Lucky
5. Shake Me Like A Monkey
6. Crash Into Me
7. Funny The Way It Is
8. So Much To Say
9. Anyone Seen The Bridge?/Too Much
10. Lie In Our Graves
11. Seven
12. Why I Am
13. #41
14. You & Me
15. Lying In The Hands Of God
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Gravedigger
18. Alligator Pie
19. Tripping Billies

Extra Tracks

20. Dive In
21. Time Bomb
22. Spaceman
23. Two Step
24. End Credits