Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Daniel Hart: A Ghost Story: Original Soundtrack (CD)

Daniel Hart: A Ghost Story: Original Soundtrack (CD)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 4-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,129,95  DKK

A Ghost Story is the new film from director David Lowery (Pete's Dragon) starring Casey Affleck (Manchester By The Sea) and Rooney Mara (Carol). In this singular exploration of legacy, love, loss, and the enormity of existence, the movie follows a recently deceased, white-sheeted ghost returning to his suburban home to try and reconnect with his bereft wife. Highly anticipated, A Ghost Story is being released this summer.

The score to A Ghost Story was composed by Lowrey's frequent collaborator Daniel Hart (Tumbledown). In his most ambitious work yet, Hart has crafted a score that is both astral in sound and cosmic in scope, making the overwhelming fear of eternity feel a little more manageable.

I Get Overwhelmed, a gorgeous track by Harts band Dark Rooms, is treated to a prolonged play in the film and is featured on this release. The compositions created for A Ghost Story will haunt you long after the final credits have rolled.

1 Whatever Hour You Woke
2 Little Notes
3 One Door Closes
4 Post Pie
5 Gentleman Caller
6 I Get Overwhelmed
7 The Secret in the Wall
8 Viventes Enim
9 Sciunt Se Esse Mortui
10 Thesaurus Tuus
11 History
12 Safe Safe Safe